The Richmond College Class of 2019 elected a class chair and seven senators Tuesday. The results are as follows:

Class Chair:

  • M. Tyler York


  • Joseph Costello
  • Gardner Nash
  • Carter Kaufmann
  • Duke Chiotelis
  • Robert Piluso
  • Nik Zapata
  • Christopher Rein

Results courtesy of Angelo Suggs, Richmond College Student Government Association President

Please note All comments are eligible for publication in The Collegian.

Comments powered by Disqus