The Collegian
Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Contact Us

The Collegian
North Court Basement, Room B1
421 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, Va. 23173

EMAIL: stories@thecollegianur.com 

ADVERTISING: ads@thecollegianur.com

TIPS: Follow this link 

MEDIA INQUIRIES: stories@thecollegianur.com 

OP-ED INQUIRIES: opinions@thecollegianur.com 


Editor-in-Chief

Olivia Diaz '21

editorinchief@thecollegianur.com 

Managing Editor

Emma Davis '21

managingeditor@thecollegianur.com 

Business Developer

Lady Corral '23

businessdeveloper@thecollegianur.com 

Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecollegianur.com

News Editor

Jackie Llanos '23

news@thecollegianur.com 

Features Editor

William Roberts ’21

features@thecollegianur.com 

Opinions & Columns Editor

Conner Evans '21

opinions@thecollegianur.com 

Co-Sports Editors

Krystian Hajduczka '23

Grace Mittl '22

sports@thecollegianur.com 

Lifestyle Editor

Emma Phelps '21

lifestyle@thecollegianur.com 

International Editor

Susanna Getis '22

international@thecollegianur.com 

Visual Editor

Ben Wasserstein '21

visual@thecollegianur.com 

Multimedia Editor

Nina Joss, '21

multimedia@thecollegianur.com 

Investigative Editor

Morgan Howland '22

morgan.howland@richmond.edu

Copy Chief

Caroline Fernandez '21

copy@thecollegianur.com 

Public Relations Director

Heather Neiman '21

publicrelations@thecollegianur.com 

Social Media Manager

Morgan Tolan ’21

socialmedia@thecollegianur.com 

Magazine Editor

Bella Holmgren ’22

magazine@thecollegianur.com 

Marketing Director

Claire Burke ’21

marketing@thecollegianur.com