The Collegian
Thursday, May 06, 2021

382

Total cumulative cases

28,176

Total COVID-19 tests

1.4%

Total positivity

2

Current cases

0.5%

Current monthly positivity rate

Contact Us

The Collegian
North Court Basement, Room B1
421 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, Va. 23173

EMAIL: stories@thecollegianur.com 

ADVERTISING: ads@thecollegianur.com

TIPS: Follow this link 

MEDIA INQUIRIES: stories@thecollegianur.com 

OP-ED INQUIRIES: opinions@thecollegianur.com 


Editor-in-Chief

Morgan Howland '22

editorinchief@thecollegianur.com 

Managing Editor

Meredith Moran '22

managingeditor@thecollegianur.com 

Business Developer

Lady Corral '23

businessdeveloper@thecollegianur.com 

Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecollegianur.com

News Co-Editors

Westen Doran '23

Ryan Hudgins '23

news@thecollegianur.com 

Features Editor

Susanna Getis '22

features@thecollegianur.com 

Opinions & Columns Editor

Shira Greer '22

opinions@thecollegianur.com 

Notes from the Margins Editor

Kristen Starks '22

notesfromthemargins@thecollegianur.com

Sports Editor

Krystian Hajduczka '23

sports@thecollegianur.com 

Lifestyle Editor

Liv Ronca '22

lifestyle@thecollegianur.com 

International Editor

Maeve McCormick '22

international@thecollegianur.com 

Visual Editor

Ethan Swift '24

visual@thecollegianur.com 

Multimedia Editor

Jackie Llanos '23

multimedia@thecollegianur.com 

Investigative Editor

Jackie Llanos '23

jackie.llanoshernandez@richmond.edu

City & State Editor

Eileen Pomeroy '23

eileen.pomeroy@richmond.edu

Copy Chief

Madison Richard '22

copy@thecollegianur.com 

Marketing & Public Relations Co-Directors

Kaitlin Edwardson '22

Isabel Cayer '22

publicrelations@thecollegianur.com 

Social Media Co-Managers

Sofi Conway ’24

Lillian Tzanev '24

socialmedia@thecollegianur.com 

Newsletter Director

Yana Mezhibovskaia '22

stories@thecollegianur.com

Magazine Editor

Bella Holmgren ’22

magazine@thecollegianur.com