Class of 2016

Senator: Matt Logan
Senator: Luis Davila
Senator: Jeff Karow
Senator: Jake Raboy
Senator: Liam Mulcahy
Senator: Jules Pichette
Senator: Jose Edgington

Class Chair: David Ricculli

Class of 2017

Senator: John Persche
Senator: Carl Johnson
Senator: Jimmy Heiner
Senator: Max Thornton
Senator: Evan McKay
Senator: TJ Ranney

Class Chair: Bobby McCurdy

*Senator: There is one vacant position for the class of 2017, interested candidates should report to the Whitehurst living room on April 8 at 7 p.m. prepared to answer a few questions about why they should be considered for the position.

Class of 2018

Class chair: Daniel Yoo

Elections for the Class of 2018 Senator positions will be held April 1 from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m.

Contact News Assistant Gabriel Obregon at