The Westhampton College Class of 2019 elected six senators Tuesday. The results are as follows:


  • Page Soper
  • Caroline Joyce
  • Pebbles Daez
  • Jessica Winkler
  • Zoe Ready
  • Sarah Jacobson

Elections were also held for the class of 2019 president, but WCGA experienced technical difficulties with their voting system for the presidential candidates. To ensure that the elections are fair, WCGA will be holding a revote at a later date this week. 

Results courtesy of Olivia Karahan, Westhampton College Government Association President.